T20 World Cup - Famous News

ICC T20 World Cup 2019

Time is over ICC T20 World Cup 2019 start from 30th May and ends at 15 July 2019 there are 10 Teams in this world cup 2019

ICC T20 World Cup in England:

The ICC is doing this event in the England this is a great event in which all the major teams are going to participate.

This whole event is governing body is ICC

As ICC is monitoring all events of cricket at any region of the earth there are all types of polices and player fitness.

The T-Shirts designs are to be Maintain from ICC

There are round about 15 players in every team the player who have high ranking.

Profiles have make efforts to maintain its level in this great event every body is active and wants to win this event

ICC T20 World Cup Life Cycle:

As the ICC T20 World Cup is held on every 2 year or some time after next year but its host is changed yearly in this year its hosted in England.

This whole event is monitoring ICC as a chief governing person

Last Match in 2016 have winner team is West indies and that was hosted in India.

That match runner-up team is England in this match West Indies is wined with 4 Wickets

England History

The same cricket world-cup is also happen in the England in 2009 and in that time Team Pakistan is wiener.

Sri-Lanka is runner-up team and match was won with 8 wickets.

We think that the same time span is now repeat as Pakistan Wins again,in 2010 England win the match from Australia with 7 wickets in West Indies Cricket ground

T20 History

T20 Match is to be set for only twenty overs and there are 15 players in each teams.

First time T20 is played in the 2005 17 February New Zealand Loss the match from Australia.

This is known as first men’s full international Twenty 20 match this is played at Eden Park in Auckland.

As Its first time is Twenty20 then its shorter into T20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *